PHCN Webinars

Webinars for Home Health Care Providers

These webinars are reserved for contracted home health care providers. If you are not currently participating in the network and would like to learn more about the organization please click “Join Our Network”. A Provider Network representative will contact you after submission.

If you are an agency currently contracted with PHCN we invite you to attend any one of the webinar sessions listed below. Our goal is to ensure that by the end of each webinar your staff will be well prepared on how to do business with PHCN. We strongly recommend you invite operational staff as there will be a heavy focus on PHCN/Agency workflows.

Webinar Agenda:

1. A brief overview of PHCN
2. Insight into partnering with PHCN
3. A deep dive into how to work with us
– Referral coordination
– Prior-authorization and re-authorization processing
– Humana Transition
– Claims processing
– Re-credentialing process
– How best to communicate with PHCN
4. Q&A

We look forward to your partnership.

Webinar Dates and Times

Monday, 7/19/2021, 4pm EST (1pm MST)

Friday, 7/23/2021, 1pm EST (10AM MST)

Interested in learning more?

Contact us about joining the network.